Jane Doe

Most people feel embarrassed when they walk in front of your camera. Most of them walk around you, wait or even duck… This lady didn’t.

As I am flicking through the pictures of the day, I pose for a minute, studying this one. It seems this lady actually deliberately walked past my lens and smile. I have 3 pictures of her walking straight into my shooting! She is elegantly looking straight at me, smiling happily, fully confident and beautiful… I don’t usually take pictures of people unless they are approving.  But since this lady played with the camera so willingly, I feel that I owe her the honour: I have to publish this photo.

If you are this gorgeous lady or even know her and think I should remove the post, please let me know. I will right away.

 

Leave a Reply

